top of page

To Supporters

Hello, readers of my blog. I would like to say that I appreciate writing here. Addedly, I’m not sure how many out there are reading this blog, but I love any of its support. Supporting it means you are supportive of equality, the future, and the CTMU. So, know you are making me happy by being here. I love people that consider others’ ideas like mine. Also, I might say that I’ve been bettering my own English. I believe that such is necessary for effective communication on things like the CTMU. Per se, I hope that I am creating a good environment for learning. I am hoping it contains clear and relevant information.

In addition, I am researching equality and researching the potential elimination of dividing lines among people. Most problems are about misunderstanding equality. Accordingly, I will be providing some info on the matter for this website to better relate it with the CTMU. This is necessary because the CTMU is about eliminating such divisions between things/people and because the dividing lines among people are a major problem. Moreover, I will say that many things about equality in my writings will be my own ideas. They were developed by me with the knowledge I’ve acquired throughout the years. As such, I hope for the best from my bettering comprehension of the English language. I have some things to say about the CTMU and the English language does come handy for that.


bottom of page